Tuesday, March 22, 2011

The Yardbirds - The Best Of The Yardbirds - 1994.

Rhino's budget-priced The Best Of the Yardbirds contains the original hit versions of "For Your Love," "Heart Full of Soul, " "Shapes of Things, " "You're a Better Man Than I, " "Evil Hearted You, " "Train Kept a Rollin', " "I Ain't Got You, " "I Wish You Would" and "Smokestack Lightning." While there are several hits missing, including their classic rave-up "I'm a Man" as well as anything from Roger the Engineer and Little Games, the disc still offers a casual listener a concise, affordable way to collect the familiar hits and radio staples.

Password and Link:
WAV File - 190 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment