Monday, March 21, 2011

V.A. - St. Louis Town: 1929-1933.


This 14-track collection of St. Louis blues guitarists includes Henry Spaulding ("Cairo Blues"), Charley Jordan ("Spoonful Blues"), Hi Henry Brown ("Skin Man"), Jelly Jaw Short ("Snake Doctor Blues"), and others.

Password and Link:
mp3 128 kbps - 42 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment